Global Leader in International Oil and Gas Industry News

posted in:

Talisman Energy Inc. conference call

Monday, Feb 04, 2013

Talisman Energy Inc. (TSX:TLM) (NYSE:TLM) has scheduled a telephone conference call for investors, analysts and media on Wednesday, February 13, 2013 at 11:00 a.m. MT (1:00 p.m. ET) to discuss Talisman's 2012 year end results. Participants will include Hal Kvisle, President and Chief Executive Officer, and members of senior management. Talisman expects to release its results the morning of February 13 before markets open.

To participate in the conference call, please contact the Talisman Energy conference operator at 10:50 a.m. MT (12:50 p.m. ET) 10 minutes prior to the conference call.

Source: Talisman Energy Inc.

To access over 3,000 of the latest oil projects from across the world visit Projects OGP for free trial today

posted in:

Other Oil & Gas News

Piedmont Natural Gas announces agreement with Camp Lejeune for major expansion of natural gas facilities on base 21-04-2014
AVEVA provides Integrated Engineering & Design solutions to TOTAL E&P Nigeria Limited 18-04-2014
Oando Energy Resources increases deposit for acquisition of Nigerian Upstream Oil and Gas Business of ConocoPhillips 18-04-2014
Linde will be exclusive hydrogen supplier for the Shell Eco-marathon in Houston 18-04-2014
Technip wins Umbilical contract for Kaombo project in Angola 18-04-2014
Forest Oil announces first quarter 2014 earnings release date and teleconference 18-04-2014
Saipem announces awarded FPSO contracts in Angola worth more than $4 billion 18-04-2014
Endeavour announces settlement of SM Energy litigation 18-04-2014
Drilling and production update 18-04-2014
Shell announces Malaysia deep-water gas discovery 18-04-2014