Global Leader in International Oil and Gas Industry News

posted in:

QEP Resources announces participation in upcoming investor conferences

Thursday, Nov 08, 2012

QEP Resources, Inc. (NYSE: QEP, “QEP” or the “Company”) today announced that members of the Company’s senior management will participate in the upcoming Stephens Fall Investment Conference on Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at 9:00 am Eastern Time (7:00 am Mountain Time), the Capital One Southcoast Energy Conference on Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 9:20 am Central Time (8:20 am Mountain Time) and the Wells Fargo Securities 2012 Pipeline, MLP and Energy Symposium on Wednesday, December 5, 2012 at 11:30 am Eastern Time (9:30 am Mountain Time). Links to the webcasts and copies of the presentations will be available at www.qepres.com. Attendees should log in to the webcasts approximately 15 minutes prior to the presentation’s start time. A replay of the webcasts will be available for approximately 30 days through a link on the Company’s website at www.qepres.com.

Source: Business Wire

To access over 3,000 of the latest oil projects from across the world visit Projects OGP for free trial today

posted in:

Other Oil & Gas News

Gazprom and Austria point out relevancy of alternative Russian gas routes to Europe 24-04-2014
Irving Oil Completes Voluntary Conversion of its Crude Oil Railcar Fleet 24-04-2014
Tethys Petroleum Press Release Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Third Successful Gas Well in Kazakhstan 24-04-2014
Kentz awarded a US$125m 5 year contract in Kuwait by Fluor 24-04-2014
TGS announces two new projects in the Norwegian Barents Sea 24-04-2014
CNOOC Ltd offers $4bn bonds 24-04-2014
Major subsea contract sees Expro expand operations in Azerbaijan 24-04-2014
What America is thinking on energy issues – Poll announces large majorities of Virginia voters support investments in oil and natural gas 24-04-2014
Dion Oil and CITGO Petroleum help fuel South Florida agriculture 24-04-2014
The Petroleum Connection releases agenda for 2nd annual oilfield housing solutions conference at minute maid park in Houston on May 1 & 2 24-04-2014