Ensco plc schedules fourth quarter and full-year 2012 earnings release and conference call
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013

Ensco plc (NYSE: ESV) will hold its fourth quarter and full-year 2012 earnings conference call at 10:00 a.m. CST (11:00 a.m. EST and 4:00 p.m. London) on Thursday, 21 February 2013. The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that morning. The conference call will be webcast live at www.enscoplc.com. Interested parties also may listen to the call by dialing 1-866-524-3160 within the United States, or +1-412-317-6760 from outside the U.S., and asking for the fourth quarter 2012 Ensco conference call. It is recommended that participants call 15 minutes before the scheduled start time.

A replay of the conference call will be available by phone through 8 March 2013 by dialing 1-877-344-7529 within the United States or 1-412-317-0088 from outside the U.S. (conference ID 10023271). A webcast replay, MP3 download and transcript of the call will be available at www.enscoplc.com.

Ensco uses its website to disclose material and non-material information to investors, customers, employees and others interested in Ensco. To receive regular updates on Ensco news or SEC filings please Sign-up for E-mail Alerts on the website.

Source: Business Wire

To access over 3,000 of the latest oil projects from across the world visit Projects OGP for free trial today

Member Profiles

Featured Profile

Featured Profile

Featured Videos

Featured Case Studies